About Company / Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine / Company History

History of the Company

Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine Company was founded in 2006.
Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine offers itself as a General Contractor in construction works, as well as renders the services in the field of corrosion protection of steel structures by hot dip galvanizing method application, sandblasting and painting treatment. Al types of works are being carried out in conformity with European Standards. 
As a General Contractor, Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine specializes in implementation of industrial, trade, commercial and social construction projects. 
Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine makes good use of great experience of Polimex-Mostostal S.A. – recognized leader among construction-engineering companies in Poland being listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange and the owner of Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine.
Polimex-Mostostal group is also represented by steel structures production factory located in Chervonograd, Lviv region (Chervonograd Steel Structures Plant). All wares by the plant are manufactured in conformity with European Standards.
As for now, Polimex-Mostostal Ukraine is in process of construction of factory for corrosion protection of steel structures by hot dip galvanizing method application that is located in city of Zhytomyr. This factory, with capacity of 50.000 tons annually, is considered to be the most powerful hot dip galvanizing specialized enterprise among similar factories existing within Ukraine. Plant will be furnished with modern equipment of recognized world manufacturers. Process line will be equipped with baths of size 13x1.6x3.3m enabling to galvanize the steel structures with dimensions 12.8x1.5x2.9m and maximum weight up to 9 t.


 

All rights reserved.

О компании / Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина / История компании

История компании 

Компания "Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина" была создана в 2006г. 

Компания "Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина" предлагает генеральный подряд в выполнении строительных работ, а также оказывает услуги по антикоррозионной защите металлоконструкций методом горячего цинкования, осуществляет пескоструйные и покрасочные работы. Все виды работ выполняются в соответствии с европейскими стандартами. 
В генеральном подряде "Полимекс-мостосталь Украина" специализируется на строительстве промышленных, торговых, коммерческих и социально-бытовых объектов. 
Компания "Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина" использует богатый опыт Polimex-Mostostal S.A. – лидера польских строительно-инженерных фирм, акции которого котируются на Бирже ценных бумаг в Варшаве и который является владельцем "Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина"

В группу "Полимекс-Мостосталь" входит также завод по производству металлоконструкций, который находится в г. Червонограде Львовской области ( «Червоноградский завод металлоконструкций»). Завод производит изделия согласно европейским стандартам. 

На данном этапе компания "Полимекс-Мостосталь Украина" строит завод по антикоррозионной обработке металлоконструкций методом горячего цинкования в г. Житомире. Этот завод - мощностью 50 000 тонн в год - будет крупнейшим заводом по цинкованию среди существующих ныне на территории Украины. На заводе будет установлено современное оборудование известных мировых производителей. Технологическая линия будет оснащена ваннами размером 13 х 1,6 х 3,3 м, что позволит оцинковывать металлоконструкции габаритами 12,8 х 1,5 х 2,9 м и максимальной массой 9 тонн.


 

Все права защищены.